The Trinity River Whalers
are available for parties!

If you are in need of a party band, whether getting married, turning 21, planning an Irish pub-themed party or Celtic event, we can make it happen! Want something less Celtic? We can do that too!!
Let's Talk!
Contact: Elaine Christian for Booking and Venue Information
 

Micheal, Martin Lombard & Randy at Trinity Hall
You never know who'll turn up at a Whaler gig!
January 2014
January 11 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
Sign up to Volunteer for NTIF - Applications at Gig!!
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
January 25 (Sat) 9pm
Plaza Pub
Sign up to Volunteer for NTIF - Applications at Gig!!
1605 New York
Arlington, TX
****
February 2014
February 8 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
Sign up to Volunteer for NTIF - Applications at Gig!!
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
March 2014
Sat. & Sun.
March 1 & 2
North Texas Irish Festival
Sat. 11am-Noon, 6:30-7:30pm & Sun. 12 - 1:00pm Shamrock Stage - Centennial Bldg.
Fair Park
Dallas, TX
****
March 15 (Sat)
7pm Door Opens
8pm Showtime
Liveoak Music Hall & Lounge
Whalers & Jiggernaut Double Header!
“A place to listen, A place to be heard”
Full service bar & huge craft beer selection.
1311 Lipscomb
Ft. Worth, TX
817-926-0968
March 16 (Sun)
4-7pm
ages 16+ only
Lightcatcher St. Pat's Party
Chef Caris' Guiness Shepherd's Pie &
House-made Corned Beef & Roasted Cabbage
6935 Confederate Pk Rd.
Ft. Worth, TX
817-237-2626
March 22 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
April 2014
April 5 & 6
(Sat & Sun)
San Antonio Highland Games
Saturday HEB Stage 1 & 4pm; Sunday 2pm
Helotes Fairground
12210 Leslie Road
Helotes, TX
****
April 12 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
April 25 (Fri) 9pm
Plaza Pub
1605 New York
Arlington, TX
****
May 2014
May 10 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
May 17 (Sat) 9pm
Plaza Pub
1605 New York
Arlington, TX
****
June 2014
June 28 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
July 2014
July 12 (Sat) 9pm
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
July 19 (Sat)
7pm Door Opens
8pm Showtime
Liveoak Music Hall & Lounge
“A place to listen, A place to be heard”
Full service bar & huge craft beer selection.
1311 Lipscomb
Ft. Worth, TX
817-926-0968
August 2014
Aug 23 (Sat)
1-4pm
ages 21+ only
Lightcatcher Winery Crush Day!!
Come join the Lucy's - dancing in the grapes!!
6935 Confederate Pk Rd.
Ft. Worth, TX
817-237-2626

Whalers' 2012 Event Calendar

Whalers' 2013 Event Calendar

Subscribe to WhalerWatch

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com